Mudcrutch - 2





Product No.:
AREP 566432
UPC: 093624918509
In Stock

140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record

Note: 140 Gram


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 48kHz/24Bit Download

140-gram vinyl

Includes special edition art print

In summer 2007, Tom Petty reunited Mudcrutch, consisting of himself, Heartbreakers members Mike Campbell and Benmont Tench, original band member Tom Leadon, and Randall Marsh, who joined when Mudcrutch first went to Los Angeles in search of a record deal in the early '70s.

The group's new second album serves as the follow up to the band's 2008 eponymous debut which Rolling Stone called "a country-rock instant classic" in a rave four-star review. 2 was produced by band members Tom Petty and Mike Campbell with Ryan Ulyate and is preceded by lead single "Trailer."

All members of Mudcrutch contribute songs on 2. The album includes seven originals written by Petty, with band members Campbell, Tom Leadon, Randall Marsh and Benmont Tench composing one each.


Side 1
Dreams of Flying
Beautiful Blue
Beautiful World
I Forgive It All

Side 2
The Other Side of the Mountain
Welcome to Hell
Save Your Water
Victim of Circumstance
Hungry No More

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it