Sign Up for Our Email Newsletter

Gift Certificates

Various Artists - Southern Family

 (2 LP + CD)


New Elektra



Product No.:
ANEK 553152
UPC: 075678666704
In Stock

Vinyl Record & CD

No. of Discs: 3


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP edition with bonus album CD

"...the year's biggest country all-star record." — Entertainment Weekly

Southern Family is a Country compilation album put together and produced by Grammy-nominated producer, Dave Cobb. Southern Family is simple and honest music, featuring all new original tracks by some of country's biggest names.

Includes all new songs by Zac Brown, Jason Isbell, Miranda Lambert, Morgane Stapleton with Chris Stapleton and more!

Side 1
Simple Song - By John Paul White
God Is A Working Man - By Jason Isbell
Down Home - By Brent Cobb

Side 2
Sweet By and By - By Miranda Lambert
You Are My Sunshine (with Chris Stapleton) - By Morgane Stapleton
Grandma's Garden - By Zac Brown

Side 3
Mama's Table - By Jamey Johnson
Learning - By Anderson East
Settle Down - By Holly Williams

Side 4
I Cried - By Brandy Clark
Can You Come Over? - By Shooter Jennings
The Way Home - By Rich Robinson

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it