Product No.:
CVEN 0143 SA
EAN: 4571292518123
In Stock

Single Layer SACD

Note: OBI Strip may or may not be included and packaging may change as stock from manufacturer varies.


or Add to Wishlist

Kevin Harding and Laura Ann Singh formed Quatro na Bossa in 2003. Drawing initially from early Bossa Nova standards, the group's repertoire has expanded to include other Brazilian genres and some original material. The quartet has performed with many drummers and percussionists including Rogerio Boccato, Adriano Santos and Jorge Alabe and locally Andy Brockmann and Matt Wyatt.

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player! It will NOT play on conventional CD Players!
• Made in Japan

Laura Ann, vocal
Kevin Harding, guitar
Rusty Farmer, bass
Adriano Santos, drums
Rodriago Ursaia, sax, flute.

1. Gentle Rain
2. Jardim
3. Dindi
4. Samba De Verao [Summer Samba]
5. Desafinado
6. Eu Sei Que Vou Te Amar
7. Flor De Lis
8. Lucidez
9. De Conversa Em Conversa
10. Triste
11. Que Pana

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it