Igor Stravinsky - Stravinsky: Petrushka Suite


Sony Classical



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 277MB Total play length: 55:46

Cover art included, liner notes not included

1. Legerdemain Scene
2. Russian Dance
3. Petrushka's Room
4. Dance of the Wet-Nurses
5. Dance of the Peasant and the Bear
6. Dance of the Gypsy Girls
7. Dance of the Coachmen and the Grooms
8. The Masqueraders
9. Introduction
10. Danses (Corps de ballet & Ballerine)
11. Pantomime
12. Pas de deux
13. Pantomime
14. Variations (Danseur & Ballerine)
15. Pantomime
16. Danses (Corps de ballet)
17. Apothéose
18. I. Sinfonia
19. II. Danses suisses
20. III. Scherzo
21. IV. Pas de deux (Adagio - Variation - Coda)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it