Igor Stravinsky - Stravinsky: Symphony in C & Cantata


Sony Classical



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 280MB Total play length: 54:45

Cover art included, liner notes not included

1. I. Moderato alla breve
2. II. Larghetto concertante
3. III. Allegretto
4. IV. Largo - Tempo giusto, alla breve
5. A Lyke-Wake Dirge - Versus I (Prelude): This ae Nighte
6. Ricercar I: The Maidens Came
7. A Lyke-Wake Dirge - Versus II (First Interlude): If Ever Thou Gav'st Hos'n and Shoon
8. Ricercar II (Sacred History): Tomorrow Shall Be
9. A Lyke-Wake Dirge - Versus III (Second Interlude): From Whinnymuir When Thou May'st Pass
10. Westron Wind
11. A Lyke-Wake Dirge - Versus IV (Postlude) - If Ever Thou Gav'st Meat or Drink

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it