Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Lee Ritenour - The Vinyl LP Collection

 (Numbered Limited Edition 5 LP Box Set + Booklet)





Product No.:
ACON 37955
UPC: 888072379558
In Stock

Vinyl Box Sets

No. of Discs: 5
Note: 180 Gram


or Add to Wishlist

Numbered limited edition 180-gram 5LP box set

Includes 40+ page booklet with rare photos, memorabilia

Numbered, new liner notes by Lee Ritenour

Celebrating the solo career of Lee Ritenour, The Vinyl LP Collection is a limited-edition, individually numbered box set containing five classic albums by the renowned guitarist; each remastered and pressed on 180-gram vinyl, and restored with original artwork and liner notes.

An accompanying 40-plus page book contains new liner notes by Ritenour, plus never-before-seen photos and memorabilia, all sourced from his personal scrapbook collection.

Earth Run
Side 1
1. Soaring
2. Earth Run
3. If I m Dreamin (Don t Wake Me)
4. Watercolors
Side 2
5. The Sauce
6. Butterfly
7. Sanctuary
8. Water From the Moon

Side 1
1. Asa
2. Turn the Heat Up
3. Windmill
4. White Water
Side 2
5. Portrait
6. G-Rit
7. Shades in the Shade
8. Children s Games
9. Runaway

Side 1
1. Night Rhythms
2. Latin Lover
3. Humana
4. Rio Sol
Side 2
5. Odile, Odila
6. Voce É Linda
7. New York / Brazil
8. The Inner Look

Color Rit
Side 1
1. Bahia Funk
2. É
3. All the Same Tonight
4. Mister Reggae
5. Etude
Side 2
6. I Can t Let Go
7. Color Rit
8. The Kiss
9. Malibu
10. Tropical Storm

Wes Bound
Side 1
1. Wes Bound
2. Boss City
3. 4 on 6
4. A Little Bumpin
5. Ocean Ave
Side 2
6. Waiting in Vain
7. Goin on to Detroit
8. A New Day
9. Road Song
10. West Coast Blues

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it