Product No.:
CVEN 0131 SA
EAN: 4571292518000
Limited Stock

Single Layer Stereo SACD

Single Layer Stereo SACD

or Add to Wishlist

Francesco Cafiso surprised the jazz world with his blazing chops in his early teens during a stunning duo concert with veteran pianist Franco D'Andrea. Several years afterward, he is working on developing a distinctive style of his own, which is a challenge for any young musician. Japanese pressing.

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player! It will NOT play on conventional CD Players!
• Made in Japan

Francesco Cafiso, alto sax
David Hazeltine, piano
David Williams, bass
Joe Farnsworth, drums

1. Lullaby Of Birdland
2. Reflections
3. Polka Dots And Moonbeams
4. My Old Flame
5. Estate
6. What’s New
7. Imagination
8. Willow Weep For Me
9. Speak Low

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it