Otis Redding - Live in Europe





Product No.:
ASUN 5134
UPC: 090771513410
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Nobody burrowed deeper into a song than Otis Redding - the most emotive, soulful singer the 60s ever produced. With the Stax/Volt horn section wailing in his wake, Redding's grainy voice and impassioned, sweat-soaked delivery kept him straddling both pop and soul charts until his death in 1967.

1. Respect
2. Can’t Turn You Loose
3. I’ve Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now)
4. My Girl
5. Shake
6. Satisfaction
7. Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song)
8. These Arms Of Mine
9. Day Tripper
10. Try A Little Tenderness

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it