Animal Collective - Painting With

 (+ Download Code)





Product No.:
ADOM 80362
UPC: 887828036219
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Featuring contributions from Colin Stetson and John Cale

Printed inner sleeve and included sticker sheet

Album download included, offer subject to expiration

"This is a lush, intellectual and brilliant collection, constantly teeming with sounds, innovations and ideas." — The 405

Painting With is the 11th full-length Animal Collective album. For 15 years they have been rewriting the musical map, their lineup and aesthetic shifting with each astonishing release as they continue their pursuit of a new psychedelia. The result: Painting With. Warm and personal, dizzying and high definition, concerned with art and the human experience, and the meeting of both — creating something elemental, joyous, and unmistakably Animal Collective.

There are three different album covers, one for each member in the band — Avey Tare, Geologist, and Panda Bear. The album covers are randomized at the manufacturer so stores will get a unique allocation of each cover. Each copy will include a sticker sheet with the album title printed in a variety of languages, so you can sticker the album with the language(s) you prefer.

1. FloriDada
2. Hocus Pocus
3. Vertical
4. Lying In The Grass
5. The Burglars
6. Natural Selection
7. Bagels In Kiev
8. On Delay
9. Spilling Guts
10. Summing the Wretch
11. Golden Gal
12. Recycling

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it