Motley Crue - Dr. Feelgood

 (Limited Edition Green Smoke Vinyl)


Motley Records



Product No.:
AMTL 6799
UPC: 876931016799
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Also available on:
Vinyl Record
40th Anniversary, 2021 Remastered Edition

Cut from the original master tape

Featuring "Kickstart My Heart," "Dr. Feelgood," "Without You" and more!

Dr. Feelgood is the fifth studio album by the American heavy metal band Motley Crue released on September 1, 1989. This was the last album to feature Vince Neil on vocals until his return for the Generation Swine album in 1997. Dr. Feelgood topped the Billboard 200 chart and was the first album Motley Crue recorded after their quest for sobriety and rehabilitation in 1989. In addition to being Motley Crue's best-selling album, it is widely regarded by music critics and fans as the band's best studio album.

1. T.N.T. (Terror ‘n Tinseltown)
2. Dr. Feelgood
3. Slice Of Your Pie
4. Rattlesnake Shake
5. Kickstart My Heart
6. Without You
7. Same Ol’ Situations (S.O.S.)
8. Sticky Sweet
9. She Goes Down
10. Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
11. Time For Change

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it