Rick Ross - Black Market

 (Deluxe Explicit)


Def Jam


Hip Hop / Rap

Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

Total download size: 971MB Total play length: 1:16:28

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Over the past decade, Rick Ross has been one of the most consistent rappers on the planet, releasing seven straight top 10 albums on the Billboard 200, including five that went straight to No. 1. But on his eighth studio album Black Market,  he seems finally ready to address the biggest knock on his catalog, one that's plagued him particularly since the Nov. 2014 release of his last LP, Hood Billionaire. For the first time in his career, the Maybach Music Group chief is embracing evolution, letting fans into the more personal side of his life in a way that he's never truly done before.

1. Free Enterprise
2. Smile Mama, Smile
3. One Of Us
4. Silk Road
5. Color Money
6. Dope Dick
7. Crocodile Python
8. Ghostwriter
9. Black Opium
10. Can't Say No
11. Peace Sign
12. Very Best
13. Sorry
14. D.O.P.E.
15. Foreclosures
16. Money Dance
17. Carol City

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it