Original Broadway Cast - School of Rock: The Musical

 (Original Cast Recording)


Warner Bros.



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Vinyl Record
Limited Collectors Edition

Total download size: 1.40GB Total play length: 1:05:30

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Warner Bros. Records released the Original Cast Recording forSchool of Rock-The Musicalon. It features songs from the immensely popular 2003 filmSchool of Rock. Three-time Grammy Award-winnerRob Cavallo, who has worked with Green Day, My Chemical Romance, Paramore, Goo Goo Dolls, Phil Collins, and Gary Clark Jr., produced the album along with Lloyd Webber. The album features the songs in the stage production, as well as three songs from the film. All original songs are written by Lloyd Webber and Slater.

1. When I Climb To The Top Of Mount Rock
2. Horace Green Alma Mater
3. Here At Horace Green
4. Variation 7 / Children Of Rock
5. Give Up Your Dreams
6. Queen Of The Night
7. You're In The Band
8. If Only You Would Listen
9. In The End Of Time
10. Faculty Quadrille
11. Stick It To The Man
12. Time To Play
13. Where Did The Rock Go
14. Dewey's Confession
15. Act 2 Scene 8 Dewey's Bedroom
16. School Of Rock (Teacher's Pet)
17. Finale
18. I'm Too Hot For You
19. If Only You Would Listen
20. In The End Of Time

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it