Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Jose Feliciano - Feliz Navidad


RCA/BMG Heritage



Product No.:

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

Sorry, this Product is no longer available. Please check out the alternatives below.

Total download size: 1.80GB Total play length: 48:51

Cover art included, liner notes not included

"Feliz Navidad" is a Christmas album by singer/songwriter José Feliciano. Originally titled José Feliciano and released in 1970 by RCA Victor, it was reissued on CD in 2001 by BMG Heritage with all the songs of the original album (Christmas classics and Feliciano's famous composition "Feliz Navidad") plus three original songs added and recorded by José but never released on the original vinyl album ("Las Posadas", "Santa Claus Is Coming To Town" and "O Come All Ye Faithful").

Each year at Christmas time, this is on the BMG music catalog, and the song "Feliz Navidad" has become one of the most downloaded and aired Christmas songs in the USA, awarded by ASCAP as one of the top 25 Christmas songs most played and recorded around the world.

1. Feliz Navidad
2. Jingle Bells
3. The Christmas Song
4. The First Noel
5. The Cherry Tree Carol
6. The Little Drummer Boy
7. White Christmas
8. We Three Kings Of Orient Are
9. Mary's Little Boy Child
10. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
11. Silent Night
12. Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
13. Las Posadas
14. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
15. O Come All Ye Faithful

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it