Donald Fagen - Cheap Xmas: Donald Fagen Complete





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Note: Mixed Resolution

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Vinyl Box Sets

Total download size: 4.00GB Total play length: 3:54:50

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Please note this is a mixed resolution product. Tracks 1-8 are presented in 48kHz/24bit, tracks 26-34 are presented in 88kHz/24bit, tracks 35-44 are presented in 44kHz/24bit.

"Cheap Xmas: Donald Fagen Complete" is a career-spanning compilation highlighting the undeniable musicianship of the GRAMMY® Award-winning voice behind Steely Dan. This five-album set features his critically acclaimed works: The Nightfly, Kamakiriad, Morph The Cat, Sunken Condos and a bonus album of rarities. This is the definitive Fagen collection.

1. I.G.Y.
2. Green Flower Street
3. Ruby Baby
4. Maxine
5. New Frontier
6. The Nightfly
7. The Goodbye Look
8. Walk Between Raindrops
9. Trans-Island Skyway
10. Countermoon
11. Springtime
12. Snowbound
13. Tomorrow's Girls
14. Florida Room
15. On The Dunes
16. Teahouse On The Tracks
17. Morph The Cat
18. H Gang
19. What I Do
20. Brite Nitegown
21. The Great Pagoda Of Funn
22. Security Joan
23. The Night Belongs To Mona
24. Mary Shut The Garden Door
25. Morph The Cat
26. Slinky Thing
27. I'm Not The Same Without You
28. Memorabilia
29. Weather In My Head
30. The New Breed
31. Out Of The Ghetto
32. Miss Marlene
33. Good Stuff
34. Planet D'Rhonda
35. Rhymes
36. Big Noise New York
37. True Companion
38. Confide In Me
39. Blue Lou
40. Shanghai Confidential
41. Green Flower Street
42. Century's End
43. Hank's Pad
44. Viva Viva Rock 'N' Roll

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it