Florence Foster Jenkins - The Glory (????) Of The Human Voice



RCA Red Seal



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 88kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 88kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 989MB Total play length: 1:08:12

Cover art included, liner notes not included

1. Die Zauberflote: Der Holle Rache
2. The Musical Snuff-Box
3. Like a Bird
4. Lakme: Ou va la jeune Hindoue?
5. Serenata Mexicana
6. La perle du Bresil: Charmant oiseau
7. Biassy
8. Die Fledermaus:Adele's Laughing Song
9. Valentine's Aria (Ere I Leave My Native Land)
10. Jewel Song (O Heavenly Jewels)
11. Salut, demeure chaste et pure (Emotions Strange)
12. Final Trio (sung as a duet) (My Heart is Overcome With Terror)
13. Chick Crumpacker Interviews Cosme McMoon

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it