Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Enya - Dark Sky Island



Warner Bros.



Product No.:

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

Total download size: 1.10GB Total play length: 54:36

Cover art included, liner notes not included

"Dark Sky Island" is the eighth studio album by Irish musician Enya, released on 20 November 2015 on Aigle Music. The album was announced by Enya on her website in September 2015. The title, first single and track listing were announced on 7 October 2015. Along with standard and deluxe editions on digital formats, a vinyl edition was made available, making Dark Sky Island Enya's first vinyl release since her self-titled album's re-release in 1992.

The album's title was inspired by the designation of the island of Sark as the world's first "dark sky island" and a series of poetry books by Irish writer Roma Ryan on islands. The album's title track was the first song to be written for the album.

1. The Humming...
2. So I Could Find My Way
3. Even In The Shadows
4. The Forge Of The Angels
5. Echoes In Rain
6. I Could Never Say Goodbye
7. Dark Sky Island
8. Sancta Maria
9. Astra Et Luna
10. The Loxian Gate
11. Diamonds On The Water
12. Solace
13. Pale Grass Blue
14. Remember Your Smile

(5 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.
Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.