Various Artists - Straight Outta Compton

 (Music From The Motion Picture)





Product No.:
ACAP 9245
UPC: 602547449245
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Music from the acclaimed biopic

Featuring classic tracks by N.W.A., Easy-E, Dr. Dre, Ice Cube and more!

Universal Music Enterprises is proud to announce the release of Straight Outta Compton: The Soundtrack, featuring
classic tracks from gangsta rap pioneers N.W.A, Eazy-E, Ice Cube, and Dr. Dre & Snoop Dogg, along with some old
school cuts by funk and soul legends Parliament, Funkadelic, Steve Arrington's Hall of Fame, and Roy Ayers

Standard weight, black vinyl double LP in a gatefold jacket


Side 1
1. Straight Outta Compton – N.W.A.
2. Flash Light - Parliament
3. We Want Eazy – Eazy-E
4. Gangsta Gangsta – N.W.A.

Side 2
1. (Not Just) Knee Deep - Funkadelic
2. Boyz-N-The-Hood – Eazy-E
3. Everybody Loves The Sunshine – Roy Ayers Ubiquity
4. Dopeman (Remix) – N.W.A.

Side 3
1. Fuck The Police – N.W.A.
2. Express Yourself – N.W.A.
3. Weak At The Knees – Steve Arrington’s Hall Of Fame
4. Quiet On Tha Set – N.W.A.

Side 4
1. 8 Ball (Remix) – N.W.A.
2. The Nigga Ya Love To Hate – Ice Cube
3. Real Niggaz – N.W.A.
4. No Vaseline – Ice Cube
5. Nuthin’ But A “G” Thing – Dr. Dre Featuring Snoop Dogg

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it