Lynyrd Skynyrd - Sweet Home Alabama: Live At Rockpalast 1996

 (Limited Edition)


Eagle Rock Entertainment



Product No.:
AEAG 203841
UPC: 826992038414
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Includes "Sweet Home Alabama," "Free Bird," "Gimme Three Steps" and more!

Lynyrd Skynyrd are the ultimate Southern Rock band. Their signature three guitar attack coupled to superb songwriting and massive on stage charisma has rightfully earned them a reputation as one of the greatest live bands of all time.

The original band infamously had their career cut short by a disastrous plane crash in 1977 which took the lives of three members plus two of their road crew and seriously injured several others. In 1987 the surviving members reformed the band with Johnny Van Zant taking the place of his brother Ronnie. This concert from 1996 captures the band in top form at Rockpalast's Loreley Festival on June 23, 1996.

1. Working For MCA
2. I Ain't The One
3. Down South Junkin'
4. Double Trouble
5. I Know A Little
6. Saturday Night Special
7. Swamp Music
8. What's Your Name
9. That Smell

1. Simple Man
2. Gimme Three Steps
3. Call Me The Breeze
4. Sweet Home Alabama
5. Free Bird

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it