Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Jeff Beck - Performing This Week: Live At Ronnie Scott's


Eagle Rock Entertainment



Product No.:
AEAG 26015
EAN: 5034504163621
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 3
Note: Import


or Add to Wishlist

Renowned live performances, now a 180-gram 3LP set

Includes guest appearances by Eric Clapton, Imogen Heap, Joss Stone and The Big Town Playboys

Jeff Beck is true rock legend.. From his time with the Yardbirds in the '60s, through the Jeff Beck Group and throughout his solo career, his unique guitar style and constant desire to explore new musical areas and sounds has won him the admiration of his peers and the adoration of legions of fans. In 2007, Jeff Beck performed a series of concerts at the renowned Ronnie Scott's club in London. This album features performances recorded across the different nights and presents the best version of each track.

1. Beck’s Bolero
2. Eternity’s Breath
3. Stratus
4. Cause We’ve Ended As Lovers
5. Behind The Veil
6. You Never Know
7. Nadia
8. Blast From The East
9. Led Boots

1. Angels (Footsteps)
2. Scatterbrain
3. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat / Bush With The Blues
4. Space Boogie
5. Big Block
6. A Day In The Life
7. Where Were You

1. People Get Ready (w/ Joss Stone)
2. Blanket (w/ Imogen Heap)
3. Little Brown Bird (w/ Eric Clapton)
4. You Need Love (w/ Eric Clapton)
5. Rollin’ And Tumblin’ (w/ Imogen Heap)
6. Race With The Devil (w/ The Big Town Playboys)
7. Crazy Legs (w/ The Big Town Playboys)
8. Train Kept A Rollin’ (w/ The Big Town Playboys)
9. My Baby Left Me (w/ The Big Town Playboys)
10. Matchbox (w/ The Big Town Playboys)
11. Baby Blue (w/ The Big Town Playboys)
12. Honky Tonk (w/ The Big Town Playboys)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it