Ramin Djawadi - Game Of Thrones

 (Music From The HBO Series)


Varese Sarabande



Product No.:
AVAR 70971
UPC: 030206709711
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Gatefold double LP

One of the classic television shows of our time, with one of the most famous and already iconic main title themes. The love people have for this theme is shown by the countless YouTube videos of fans playing it on piano, violin, bagpipes, you name it. This is the original "Game of Thrones" theme, along with all the other music from the first season of the epic HBO TV series, featuring the saga of the Starks and the Lannisters.

Side 1
1. Main Title
2. North Of The Wall
3. Goodbye Brother
4. The Kingsroad
5. The King's Arrival
6. Love In The Eyes

Side 2
7. A Raven From King's Landing
8. The Wall
9. Things I Do For Love
10. A Golden Crown
11. Winter Is Coming
12. A Bird Without Feathers
13. Await The King's Justice
14. You'll Be Queen One Day
15. The Assassin's Dagger

Side 3
16. To Vaes Dothrak
17. Jon's Honor
18. Black Of Hair
19. You Win Or You Die
20. Small Pack Of Wolves
21. Game Of Thrones
22. Kill Them All
23. The Pointy End

Side 4
24. Victory Does Not Make Us Conquerors
25. When The Sun Rises In The West
26. King Of The North
27. The Night's Watch
28. Fire And Blood
29. Finale
30. Main Title – Season Two (bonus track)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it