Roy Orbison - There Is Only One Roy Orbison



Roy Orbison



Product No.:
ARBY 213556
UPC: 602547213556
Limited Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP
Original Price: $24.98
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)

All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl reissue

There is only one Roy Orbison was originally released on July 1, 1965. With album art featuring Roy Orbison at his finest: Young, tanned, and happy — this album was indicative of great things to come. Roy's signing with MGM Records gave him a newfound musical freedom that can be seen throughout his tenure with the label. There Is Only One Roy Orbison is the first album from The MGM Years. Starting strong, the lead off single, "Ride Away," went all the way to No. 1! This re-issue is fully remixed and remastered to return the audio to its original glory.

Side A:
1. Ride Away
2. You Fool You
3. Two of A Kind
4. This Is Your Song
5. I'm In A Blue, Blue Mood
6. If You can't Say Something Nice

Side B:
1. Claudette
2. Afraid to Sleep
3. Sugar and Honey
4. Summer Love
5. Big As I Can Dream
6. Wondering

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it