Fiona Boyes - Box & Dice


Reference Recordings



Product No.:
CREF 717
UPC: 030911171728
In Stock



or Add to Wishlist

Distinctive new album from Australian Fiona Boyes

Fiona Boyes plays deep blues, influenced by a myriad of traditional regional styles. She has carved an international reputation as a blues guitarist, vocalist and songwriter, and American reviewers have described her as a "musical anomaly" and "Bonnie Raitt's evil twin"!

1. Juke Joint on Moses Lane - Fiona Boyes
2. I'm a Stranger Here - Fiona Boyes
3. Walking Round Money - Fiona Boyes
4. Smokestack Lightning - Chester Burnett
5. Louisiana - Fiona Boyes
6. Black Mountain Blues - JC Johnson
7. Mama's Sanctified Amp - Fiona Boyes
8. I Done Quit - Fiona Boyes
9. Walk With Me - Fiona Boyes
10. Tiny Pinch of Sin - Fiona Boyes
11. Easy Baby Magic - Sam Maghett

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it