Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Various Artists - Venus The Amazing Super Audio Sampler Vol. 9





Product No.:
CVEN 0109 SA
EAN: 4571292517508
In Stock

Single Layer Stereo SACD

Single Layer Stereo SACD

or Add to Wishlist

Features some of Venus' biggest artists!

This is the ninth volume release of Venus Records' SACD sampler compilation. It is a sampler of tracks from the Venus Records library and includes some of the label's biggest artists

Artists Included:

  • David Hazeltine Trio
  • Kenny Barron Trio
  • Barry Harris Trio
  • Rachel Z Trio
  • Roma Trio
  • Emil Viklicky Trio
  • Richie Beirach Trio
  • Denny Zeitlin Trio
  • Stanley Cowell Trio
  • The Jacky Terrasso
  • Richard Wyands Trio
  • Fred Hersch Trio
  • Spirits Trio
  • Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio
  • Hideaki Yoshioka Trio

1. Cleopatra’s Dream
2. I’ve Never Been In Love Before
3. Bag’s Groove
4. Fragile
5. Just One Of Those Things
6. Double Moon
7. Flamenco Sketches
8. As Long As There’s Music
9. But Not For Me
10. Nardis
11. I Didn’t Know What Time It Was
12. Two For The Road
13. Blame It On My Youth
14. Cheek To Cheek
15. Moment To Moment

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it