Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Fritz Reiner - The Reiner Sound

Total download size: 1.70GB Total play length: 43:42

Cover art and liner notes included

Yet another giant of the Living Stereo series. The Isle Of The Dead is a truly awesome orchestral spectacular with dynamic peaks that will stun most listeners. Also included is the equally stirring version of Rhapsodie Espagnole.

The first batch from a series of 25 cherry-picked RCA Living Stereo classics. Many more to come!

Remastered by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound from the original analog masters, DSD file created by Gus Skinas of the Super Audio Center

1. Rapsodie Espagnole Prelude a la Nuit
2. Rapsodie Espagnole Malaguena
3. Rapsodie Espagnole Habanera
4. Rapsodie Espagnole Feria
5. Pavan for a Dead Princess
6. Isle of the Dead Op. 29

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it