Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Colin Linden - Rich In Love


Stony Plain Records



Product No.:

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

Sorry, this Product is no longer available. Please check out the alternatives below.

Total download size: 558MB Total play length: 51:39

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Colin Linden is a genuine renaissance man of roots music. He’s a singer and songwriter of great skill; an in-demand and prolific record producer (Bruce Cockburn, Tom Wilson, Colin James); a side-man to the stars as guitarist for the likes of Bob Dylan, Greg Allman, Bruce Cockburn, Emmylou Harris, and Robert Plant and Alison Krauss; a member of Blackie and the Rodeo Kings; plus there's his on and off-screen musical work on the TV series "Nashville." Linden’s songs have been covered by The Band, The Blind Boys of Alabama, Keb’ Mo’, and Colin James. His new release includes guests Charlie Musselwhite, Reese Wyman and Amy Helm.

1. Knob & Tube
2. I Need Water
3. Delia Come For Me
4. The Hurt
5. Everybody Ought To Be Loved
6. Rich In Love
7. Date With The Stars
8. And Then You Begin
9. No More Cheap Wine
10. Luck Of A Fool
11. I Made A Promise
12. Paybacks Are Hell

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it