Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Crossfaith - XENO


Razor & Tie



Product No.:

FLAC 48kHz/24Bit Download

FLAC 48kHz/24Bit Download

Only Available in the

Total download size: 586MB Total play length: 43:42

Cover art included, liner notes not included

The follow-up to 2013's Apocalyze is produced by Josh Wilbur and features tracks written by guitarist Takemura Kazuki, who was struck down by a brain haemorrhage during the tour for the last album.

Singer Koie Kenta says: "It was the worst thing to happen to us in our entire music career.

"Fortunately or unfortunately, it just affected his left hand. He is still alive, he never gave up as a musician and he wrote a couple songs for this record as well. It has bound us together as one.”

Xeno is said to tell a tale of what happens when "artificial intelligence meets human desperation." Kenta adds: “Everyone has a dark side. Everybody is so hypocritical. And everything – our world – is being completely fucked up by so many people, especially the government. It's easy to see what they do. Xeno, the person, decides to do something big so he can hit reset and start again.”

1. System X
2. Xeno
3. Raise Your Voice
4. Devil's Party
5. Ghost in the Mirror
6. Dystopia
7. Wildfire
8. Tears Fall
9. Paint It Black
10. Vanguard
11. Calm the Storm
12. Astral Heaven

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it