Grateful Dead - 30 Trips Around the Sun: The Definitive Story (1965-1995)


Grateful Dead/Rhino



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Total download size: 10.4GB Total play length: 4:37:06

Cover art included, liner notes not included

30 Trips Around the Sun: The Definitive Live Story 1965–1995 is a four-CD live album by the rock band the Grateful Dead. It contains 30 songs recorded in concert—one from each of the years 1966 through 1995—plus one song recorded in a 1965 studio session. All of the tracks are selected from the 80-CD box set 30 Trips Around the Sun, which contains 30 previously unreleased complete shows.

1. Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks)
2. Cream Puff War
3. Viola Lee Blues
4. Dark Star
5. Doin' That Rag
6. Dancing In The Street
7. Ain't It Crazy (The Rub)
8. Tomorrow Is Forever
9. Here Comes Sunshine
10. Uncle John's Band
11. Franklin's Tower
12. Scarlet Begonias
13. Estimated Prophet
14. Samson And Delilah
15. Lost Sailor>Saint Of Circumstance
16. Deep Elem Blues
17. Shakedown Street
18. Bird Song
19. My Brother Esau
20. Feel Like A Stranger
21. Let It Grow
22. Comes A Time
23. Morning Dew
24. Not Fade Away
25. Blow Away
26. Ramble On Rose
27. High Time
28. Althea
29. Broken Arrow
30. So Many Roads
31. Visions Of Johanna

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it