Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Frank Sinatra - Sinatra '65




Easy Listening

Product No.:
AREP 3361
UPC: 602547433619

Vinyl Record

Sinatra at his zenith — brash and swinging!

This album is a collection of various singles and sessions, highlighted by hits such as "Luck Be A Lady," from the fabulous "Guys And Dolls" soundtrack, "Anytime At All," "Somewhere In Your Heart" and "Stay With Me."

1. Tell Her (You Love Her Each Day)
2. Anytime At All
3. Main Theme From “The Cardinal” (Stay With Me)
4. I Like To Lead When I Dance
5. You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me
6. M Kind Of Town
7. When Somebody Loves You
8. Somewhere In Your Heart
9. I’ve Never Been In Love Before
10. When I’m Not Near The Girl I Love
11. Luck Be A Lady

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it