Various Artists - The Blues Brothers

 (Original Soundtrack Recording)


Friday Music



Product No.:
AFRM 16017
UPC: 829421160175
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

The Blues Brothers journey that John Belushi and Dan Aykroyd began on SNL grew into a multimedia phenomenon, but even with the comedy stripped away, the soundtrack to their 1980 cult-classic film still stands tall. When they’re not ceding the spotlight to R&B giants like Ray Charles (“Shake a Tail Feather”) and Aretha Franklin (“Think”), they stir blues, soul, and rock ’n’ roll together with such unbridled energy, infectious enthusiasm, and star-quality charisma that it’s impossible not to get caught up in the frenzy.

Side 1
1. She Caught The Katy
2. Peter Gunn Theme
3. Gimme Some Lovin’
4. Shake Your Tailfeather
5. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
6. The Old Landmark

Side 2
7. Think
8. Theme From Rawhide
9. Minnie The Moocher
10. Sweet Home Chicago
11. Jailhouse Rock

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it