Bon Jovi - Slippery When Wet


Island Records



Product No.:
AISL 96801
UPC: 602547029218
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

Individual release from Bon Jovi The Albums box set

180-gram vinyl, remastered

Slippery When Wet is the third studio album by Bon Jovi. The album was an instant commercial success and
featured Bon Jovi's most well-known tracks, "You Give Love a Bad Name", "Livin' on a Prayer" and "Wanted Dead
or Alive." Slippery When Wet is the band's best-selling album to date, with certification of 12× platinum, making it
one of the Top 100 best-selling album in the United States. Continuing with its vinyl reissue campaign Universal Music Enterprises will be reissuing this album on 180-gram heavyweight vinyl.


1. Title
2. Let It Rock
3. You Give Love a Bad Name
4. Livin' on a Prayer
5. Social Disease
6. Wanted Dead or Alive
7. Raise Your Hands
8. Without Love
9. I'd Die for You
10. Never Say Goodbye
11. Wild in the Streets

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it