Otis Redding - Otis Blue


Rhino Atlantic



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

Total download size: 762MB Total play length: 33:21

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Otis Redding’s third studio recording is a collection of mostly covers from popular music artists. Listed on Rolling Stone’s “500 Greatest Albums of All Time,” the release was Redding’s first to reach #1 on the Billboard R&B charts. This critically acclaimed work was praised for its stunning sound quality and showcase of Redding’s gritty vocals. Tracks include Sam Cooke’s “Change Gonna Come,” Smokey Robinson’s “My Girl,” The Rolling Stones’ “(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction” and much more! A pivotal moment from an artist at a creative peak!

1. Ole Man Trouble
2. Respect
3. Change Gonna Com
4. Down In The Valley
5. I've Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now)
6. Shake
7. My Girl
8. Wonderful World
9. Rock Me Baby
10. Satisfaction
11. You Don't Miss Your Water

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it