Wilson Pickett - Hey Jude


Rhino Atlantic



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

Total download size: 1.20GB Total play length: 31:09

Cover art included, liner notes not included

With the music scene rapidly evolving, Wilson Pickett delivered a versatile outing with the release of Hey Jude. Produced by the legendary Rick Hall, the work incorporates some of rock’s finest tunes including “Born To Be Wild” and the Lennon & McCartney classic, “Hey Jude.” Displayed with funky arrangements, Pickett is joined by one of Rolling Stone’s “100 Greatest Guitarists of All Time,” Duane Allman. Found here is material penned by greats including Bobby Womack, Raymond Moore, Isaac Hayes and David Porter. Hey Jude remains another accomplishment in an illustrious career.

1. Save Me
2. Hey Jude
3. Back In Your Arms
4. Toe Hold
5. Night Owl
6. My Own Style Of Loving
7. A Man And A Half
8. Sit Down And Talk This Over
9. Search Your Heart
10. Born To Be Wild
11. People Make The World

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it