Dr. Dre - Compton

 (Explicit Version)


Aftermath/Interscope Records


Hip Hop / Rap

Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 48kHz/24Bit Download

FLAC 48kHz/24Bit Download

Canada Eligible

Total download size: 872MB Total play length: 1:01:44

Cover art included, liner notes not included


Compton (also known as Compton: A Soundtrack by Dr. Dre) is the third studio album by American hip hop recording artist Dr. Dre. It was released on August 7, 2015, exclusively on Apple Music and the iTunes Store. It is the follow-up to his second album 2001 (1999). Production for the album took place during 2015 at several recording studios and was handled by Focus..., Dem Jointz, DJ Dahi, Cardiak, DJ Premier and Dr. Dre himself, among others. Compton features guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Eminem, The Game, Ice Cube and Xzibit, among others.

The album debuted at number 2 on the US Billboard 200, selling 295,000 equivalent album units copies in its first week. Upon release, Compton received generally positive reviews from music critics.

1. Intro
2. Talk About It
3. Genocide
4. It's All On Me
5. All In A Day's Work
6. Darkside/Gone
7. Loose Cannons
8. Issues
9. Deep Water
10. One Shot One Kill
11. Just Another Day
12. For The Love Of Money
13. Satisfiction
14. Animals
15. Medicine Man
16. Talking To My Diary

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it