Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Various Artists - Walt Disney Records The Legacy Collection: The Little Mermaid


Walt Disney Records



Product No.:

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

No. of Discs: 2

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

Total download size: 2.10GB Total play length: 1:47:30

Cover art and liner notes included

Walt Disney Records The Legacy Collection: The Little Mermaid takes you on a musical voyage you will never forget. This beautiful book-bound two disc collectible set features the award winning music from the film, never before released demos and working tapes from Howard Ashman and Alan Menken and more. Exclusively illustrated by the talented Lorelay Bove, Walt Disney Records The Legacy Collection is a musical masterpiece every fan will enjoy.

1. Fathoms Below
2. Main Titles
3. Fanfare
4. Daughters of Triton
5. Intro Ariel
6. Intro Ursula
7. Triton Reprimands
8. Sebastian's Dilemma
9. Part of Your World
10. Fireworks
11. The Storm
12. Part of Your World (Reprise)/ Ursula Plots
13. Ariel in Love
14. Under the Sea
15. Sebastian and Triton
16. Destroying the Grotto
17. Flotsam and Jetsam
18. Ursula's Lair
19. Poor Unfortunate Souls
20. She's Got Legs
21. Sebastian Relents
22. On Land
23. Miss Manners
24. Les Poissons
25. Crab On a Plate/Bedtime
26. Tour of the Kingdom
27. Kiss the Girl
28. Ariel Left Behind
29. Poor Unfortunate Souls (Reprise)
30. The Truth
31. Interrupting the Wedding/Ursula's Defeat
32. Happy Ending
33. Fathoms Below
34. Daughters of Triton
35. Part of Your World
36. Fireworks/The Gigue
37. The Storm
38. Under the Sea
39. Poor Unfortunate Souls
40. Poor Unfortunate Souls
41. Les Poissons
42. Les Poissons
43. Kiss the Girl
44. Happy Ending

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it