Terri Lyne Carrington - The Mosaic Project: LOVE and SOUL





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 765MB Total play length: 1:05:31

Cover art and liner notes included

Multi-talented powerhouse Terri Lyne Carrington is not only of the finest drummers to sit behind the skins. Her multiple Grammy awards and her honorary doctorate from Berklee are evidence that she has the artistic vision and and the ear for fresh, poignant sounds that lead to an immensely successful career like hers. One of the Grammys she snagged under her belt was for her 2011 release The Mosaic Project, which featured an all-female line up of incredible musicians who came together to make, in Carrington’s words, ” a larger picture out of many various elements. For as talented as each of them are as individuals, when I put them all together, I have a much greater musical story – one that can be told in an interesting and compelling way.”

1. Come Sunday
2. I'm A Fool To Want You
3. For You To Love
4. So Good (Amazing)
5. Somebody Told A Lie
6. Imagine This
7. Best Of The Best
8. This Too Will Pass
9. Canâ??t Resist
10. You Just Canâ??t Smile It Away
11. Get To Know You
12. When I Found You

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it