Master Music


Female Vocalists

Product No.:
CMMU 609172 SA
EAN: 6639936091727
Back Ordered

Hybrid Stereo SACD

Hybrid Stereo SACD

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Vocalist Etta Cameron sang mostly jazz and gospel and left her mark in the Danish music community during the 1970s.

Etta is joined by Nikolaj Hess on piano for this collection of songs including "What A Wonderful World," "You Are My Sunshine," "Summertime," "Smile" and more.

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!

Etta Cameron, voclas
Nikolaj Hess, piano
Palle Mikkelborg, trumpet (1,5,11)
Jens Sondergaard, alto saxophone (2,6,9,10)
Klavs Hovman, bass
Marilyn Mazur, drums, percussion

1. What A Wonderful World
2. Summertime
3. You’ve Changed
4. Love Me or Leave Me
5. Smile
6. Out of This World
7. Motherless Child
8. God Bless This Child
9. Careless Love
10. What Is This Thing Called Love
11. You Are My Sunshine
Bonus Tracks
12. Where Do I Begin
13. You’ve Got A Friend

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it