Yusef Lateef - Yusef Lateef's Little Symphony


Rhino Altantic



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 1.30GB Total play length: 33:29

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Released in 1987, Yusef Lateef’s Little Symphony found the multi-instrumentalist incorporating riveting jazz improvisations throughout this exquisite four-movement work. Every soaring instrumentation found on the record is performed by Lateef including the water drum, percussive sitar, flutes, reeds, shannie, gourdophone and kalangu. The highly enjoyable listen can now be experienced as a pristine hi-res download.

First Movement: Larghissimo
Second Movement: Andante
Third Movement: Moderato
Fourth Movement: Presto

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it