Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

John Barry - You Only Live Twice

 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)





Product No.:
ACAP 93169
UPC: 602547293169
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Classic John Barry 007 soundtrack faturing a cut by Nancy Sinatra!

Side 1
1. You Only Live Twice (Title Song) - Nancy Sinatra
2. Capsule In Space
3. Fight At Kobe Dock - Helga
4. Tanaka's World
5. A Drop In The Ocean
6. The Death Of Aki

Side 2
7. Mountains And Sunsets
8. The Wedding
9. James Bond - Astronaut?
10. Countdown For Blofeld
11. Bond Averts World War Three
12. You Only Live Twice (End Title) - Nancy Sinatra

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it