Yes - Fragile

Total download size: 852MB Total play length: 41:17

Cover art included, liner notes not included

The fourth studio album by British prog-rock legends Yes stands among the band’s greatest and most commercially successful work. Marrying the complexity of classical music (the album includes reworked excerpts of Brahms’ 4th Symphony) the melodicism of pop, and the instrumental prowess of progressive jazz, the record took the recording industry by storm, sitting on the Billboard 200 for 46 weeks and eventually going gold.

1. Roundabout
2. Cans And Brahms [Extracts From Brahms' 4th Symphony In E Minor, Third Movement]
3. We Have Heaven
4. South Side Of The Sky
5. Five Per Cent For Nothing
6. Long Distance Runaround
7. The Fish [Schindleria Praematurus]
8. Mood For A Day
9. Heart Of The Sunrise

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it