Vince Staples - Summertime '06


Def Jam


Hip Hop / Rap

Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

No. of Discs: 2

Only Available in the


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 693MB Total play length: 59:17

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Summertime '06 is the debut studio album by American rapper Vince Staples, and will release under Def Jam Recordings. The album is produced mostly by Def Jam label-mate No I.D. and also features production from Clams Casino, DJ Dahi, Christian Rich, and Brian Kidd.

1. Ramona Park Legend Pt. 1
2. Lift Me Up
3. Norf Norf
4. Birds & Bees
5. Loca
6. Lemme Know
7. Dopeman
8. Jump Off The Roof
9. Señorita
10. Summertime
11. Ramona Park Legend Pt. 2
12. 3230
13. Surf
14. Might Be Wrong
15. Get Paid
16. Street Punks
17. Hang N' Bang
18. C.N.B.
19. Like It Is
20. '06

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it