Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Sonny Boy Williamson - Keep It To Ourselves

This Test Pressing Includes Only Side One of the Original LP
One of the greatest bluesmen ever. His harp, vocals, and songwriting have never been surpassed. All his records are classics, but this one is truly unique - it's the cream of two rare, acoustic albums cut in Denmark in 1963. Gentle, personal blues with brilliant harmonica, accompanied by only Matt Guitar Murphy and Memphis Slim on piano. Original LP listed on Stereophile's Record 2 Die 4 list.

Side One
1. The Sky Is Crying
2. Slowly Walk Close To Me
3. Once Upon A Time
4. Don't Let Your Right Hand Know
5. Movin' Out
6. Coming Home To You Baby

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it