Various Artists - The Rocky Horror Picture Show/ Absolute Treasures

 (Colored Vinyl)





Product No.:
AODE 65704
UPC: 888608665704

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

Absolute Treasures is the expanded reissue of the soundtrack for the 40th anniversary of the 1975 cult musical film The Rocky Horror Picture Show starring Tim Curry, Susan Sarandon, and Meat Loaf. The album includes ALL songs from the film on vinyl for the first time, including "Planet Schmanet Janet," "Once In A While," "The Sword of Damocles," and "Planet Hot Dog!" The LP is a two-disc set on colored vinyl.

1. Science Fiction/Double Feature
2. Dammit Janet
3. Over At The Frankenstein Place
4. The Time Warp
5. Sweet Transvestite
6. The Sword Of Damocles
7. I Can Make You A Man
8. Hot Patootie – Bless My Soul
9. I Can Make You A Man (Reprise)
10. Touch-A, Touch-A, Touch-A
11. Once In A While
12. Eddie
13. Planet Schmanet Janet
14. Planet Hot Dog
15. Rose Tint My World/FloorShow
16. Fanfare/Don’t Dream It
17. Wild And Untamed Thing
18. I’m Going Home
19. Super Heroes
20. Science Fiction/Double Feature (Reprise)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it