Lynyrd Skynyrd - Gimme Back My Bullets





Product No.:
AGEF 5355020
UPC: 600753550205
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Also available on:
45 RPM Vinyl Record

180-gram reissue

This reissue of the 1976 release Gimme Back My Bullets features an exact reproduction of its original artwork to retain authenticity, and is pressed on 180-gram heavyweight audiophile vinyl.

Gimme Back My Bullets is Lynyrd Skynyrd's fourth studio album, originally released on February 2, 1976. It reached No. 20 on the U.S. albums chart. The album was certified gold on 1/20/1981 by the RIAA. It includes the hits "Gimme Back My Bullets", "Searching", "Double Trouble", and "Cry for the Bad Man."

With a catalog of more than 60 albums, sales beyond 30 million worldwide and their beloved classic American rock anthem “Sweet Home Alabama” having more than 2 million downloaded ringtones, Rock & Roll Hall of Famers Lynyrd Skynyrd remains a cultural icon that appeals to all generations.

Side 1
1. Gimme Me Back My Bullets
2. Every Mother’s Son
3. Trust
4. (I Got The) Same Old Blues

Side 2
5. Double Trouble
6. Roll Gypsy Roll
7. Searching
8. Cry For The Bad Man
9. All I Can Do Is Write About It

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it