Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Regina Spektor - What We Saw From The Cheap Seats

 (Deluxe Version)





Product No.:

FLAC 48kHz/24Bit Download

FLAC 48kHz/24Bit Download

Only Available in the

Total download size: 509MB Total play length: 46:06

Cover art included, liner notes not included

"Spiking piano-driven songs of heartbreak with comic turns of phrase, cartoon voices and beatboxing outbursts, Regina Spektor has become her generation's Joni Mitchell “ a singer-songwriter who nail-guns emotional truths between wisecracks." — Rolling Stone

Pop songstress Regina Spektor dazzles with her sixth full-length recording, What We Saw From The Cheap Seats, an album that was captured over eight weeks in L.A. Spektor has enjoyed overwhelming praise for her quirky pop hits and Platinum selling releases. The album is a showcase of her immaculate songwriting talents and unparalleled musicianship. Anchored by her piano, Spektor fleshes out this fourteen-track masterpiece with a variety of instrumentation. Included is the funky “Small Town Moon” and the emotion provoking “How,” every track is a sonic accomplishment.

1. Small Town Moon
2. Oh Marcello
3. Don't Leave Me [Ne Me Quitte Pas]
4. Firewood
5. Patron Saint
6. How
7. All The Rowboats
8. Ballad Of A Politician
9. Open
10. The Party
11. Jessica
12. Call Them Brothers
13. The Prayer Of François Villon [Molitva]
14. Old Jacket [Stariy Pidjak]

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it