Iron & Wine/Ben Bridwell - Sing Into My Mouth


Black Cricket Recording Co.



Product No.:
ABCC 26720
UPC: 602547326720
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Longtime friends Ben Bridwell of Band of Horses and Iron & Wine's Sam Beam unveil their first ever collaborative album, Sing Into My Mouth, a homage to 12 songs that have had indelible influence on both of its creators. Classics interpreted range from Talking Heads', "This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody)," Sade's, "Bulletproof Soul" &
El Perro del Mar, God Knows (You Gotta Give to Get)" the original having recently been featured on HBO's Girls to deep cuts like "Them Twos," "Am I a Good Man?"

Side 1
1. This Must Be the Place
2. Done This One Before
3. Any Day Woman
4. You Know Me More Than I Know
5. Bulletproof Soul
6. There’s No Way Out of Here

Side 2
7. God Knows (You Gotta Give to Get)
8. The Straight and Narrow
9. Magnolia
10. Am I a Good Man?
11. Ab’s Song
12. Coyote

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it