Bill Conti - Rocky

 (Original Motion Picture Score)





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

Canada Eligible

Total download size: 720MB Total play length: 1:16:15
Cover art included, liner notes not included

Universal Music Enterprises continues its rollout of 26 individual soundtrack albums on vinyl in 2015 with a reissue of the iconic Original Motion Picture Score to the legendary 1976 underdog boxing film Rocky, written and starring Sylvester Stallone and anchored by composer Bill Conti’s inspiring Oscar-nominated #1 theme song “Gonna Fly Now” which is forever etched in American popular culture.

1. Gonna Fly Now
2. Philadelphia Morning
3. Going The Distance
4. Reflections
5. Marines' Hymn/Yankee Doodle
6. Take You Back (Street Corner Song From Rocky)
7. First Date
8. You Take My Heart Away
9. Fanfare For Rocky
10. Butkus
11. Alone In The Ring
12. The Final Bell
13. Rocky's Reward

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it