Ricky Martin - Ricky Martin... Live Black & White Tour


Sony Music Latin



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 48kHz/24Bit Download

FLAC 48kHz/24Bit Download

Only Available in the


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 48kHz/24Bit Download

Total download size: 806MB Total play length: 59:38

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Following on the heels of the Multi-Platinum and critically acclaimed MTV unplugged, Ricky Martin returns to his most natural environment-the stage. His 'Black & White Tour' kicked-off ealier this year in Puerto Rico with a record setting run of four consecutive sold-out nights. Performing over 60,000 fans and receiving glowing praise from the press.

1. Intro / Pégate / Raza de Mil Colores / Por Arriba, por Abajo Medley
2. Indoneasian Transition/I Don't Care/María Medley
3. Vuelve
4. Revolución
5. It's Alright
6. Livin' la Vida Loca
7. Somos la Semilla
8. Rave Intro/Drop It On Me/Lola Lola/The Cup Of Life Medley
9. Tal Vez
10. Tu Recuerdo
11. She's All I Ever Had/Bella

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it