The Band - Islands





Product No.:
ACAP 71601
UPC: 602547206589
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP  

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
SHM Single Layer SACDs
Japanese Import

180-gram vinyl pressed at Quality Record Pressings

Released in 1977, Islands was the seventh studio album from the group and the last new release featuring all five original members The Band. The title is now reissued on 180-gram vinyl in original packaging.

Side 1
1. Right As Rain
2. Street Walker
3. Let The Night Fall
3. Ain’t That A Lot of Love
5. Christmas Must Be Tonight

Side 2
6. Islands
7. The Saga of Pepote Rouge
8. Georgia On My Mind
9. Knockin’ Lost John
10. Livin’ In A Dream

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it