Various Artists - Frozen

 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


Walt Disney Records



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 48kHz/24Bit Download

FLAC 48kHz/24Bit Download

Only Available in the


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 806MB Total play length: 1:09:54

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Buy it for the kids, play it for yourself: the soundtrack to Disney's global smash Frozen stands among some of its best, such as those for the The Little Mermaid and Beauty and the Beast. Kristen Bell and Idina Menzel voice Anna and Elsa, respectively, each delivering commanding vocal performances, while cameos from Josh Gad and Jonathan Graff lighten the mood, especially the latter's "Reindeer(s) Are Better than People." The soundtrack also features Christophe Beck's sweeping orchestral score, as well as Demi Lovato's rendition of the empowering, Golden Globe–nominated "Let It Go."

1. Frozen Heart
2. Do You Want To Build A Snowman?
3. For The First Time In Forever
4. Love Is An Open Door
5. Let It Go
6. Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People
7. In Summer
8. For The First Time In Forever (Reprise)
9. Fixer Upper
10. Let It Go
11. Vuelie
12. Elsa and Anna
13. The Trolls
14. Coronation Day
15. Heimr Arnadalr
16. Winter's Waltz
17. Sorcery
18. Royal Pursuit
19. Onward and Upward
20. Wolves
21. The North Mountain
22. We Were So Close
23. Marshmallow Attack!
24. Conceal, Don't Feel
25. Only An Act of True Love
26. Summit Siege
27. Return to Arendelle
28. Treason
29. Some People Are Worth Melting For
30. Whiteout
31. The Great Thaw (Vuelie Reprise)
32. Epilogue

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it