Frank Sinatra - Come Dance With Me!




Easy Listening

Product No.:
ACAP 92984
UPC: 602547092984
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Newly remastered on 180-gram vinyl!

2015 marks the Frank Sinatra Centennial with active celebrations all year long.

Released in 1959, Come Dance With Me is considered Sinatra's hardest swing album, full of dance songs including "I Could Have Danced All Night", "Dancing In the Dark", "Cheek To Cheek" and more! The most successful album of Sinatra's career, Come Dance With Me spent 2 1/2 years on the Billboard charts peaking at No. 2. In 1960, the album won Grammy's Album of the Year, Best Vocal Performance by a Male and Billy May won a Grammy for Best Arrangement.


Side 1
1. Come Dance With Me
2. Something’s Gotta Give
3. Just In Time
4. Dancing In The Dark
5. Too Close For Comfort
6. I Could Have Danced All Night

Side 2
7. Saturday Night
8. Day In- Day Out
9. Cheek To Cheek
10. Baubles, Bangles And Beads
11. The Song Is You
12. The Last Dance

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it